UJAM - Symphonic Elements BRAAASS v1.1.1 (May 2023)


BRAAASS is Hans Zimmer's personal collection of brass section phrases right at your fingertips. Tried and tested in Hollywood, this latest addition to the Symphonic Elements series makes this sometimes tricky key ingredient in modern music production intuitively accessible. Summon epic spirits with BRAAASS!

Symphonic Elements BRAAASS includes 78 styles with 6 preset phrases each, for a total of 468 unique phrases.

In addition, each style includes 4 individually selected one-time additions so you can further customize the style's phrasing in real time!

System Requirement
Windows 10 | 11 [64-bit]

Via Torrent
UJAM - Symphonic Elements BRAAASS (v1.1.1)

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.