KORG - Legacy Collection 3 (May 2022)

In 2004, KORG released the KORG Legacy Collection, an innovative attempt to faithfully recreate the company's most famous synthesizers in software. The KORG collection has been updated in 2017 with the addition of the ARP Odyssey. 2019 saw the arrival of the KORG Collection 2, featuring faithful recreations of TRITON, as well as updated GUIs for all previous plugins.

Now in 2021, KORG Collection 3 introduces three new software products to the world: KORG's first mass-produced analog synthesizer, miniKORG 700S, MOSS Tone Generator Prophecy and Triton Extreme, the pinnacle of the vacuum tube music industry. Triton series. KORG Collection 3 has now expanded to feature an exciting collection of iconic sounds from the 70s, 80s, 90s and 00s.

Distribution composition:
01. KORG M1 v2.3.1
02. KORG MDE-X v2.3.0
03. KORG miniKORG v1.0.5
04. KORG MonoPoly v2.3.0
05. KORG MS-20 v2.3.0
06. KORG Polysix v2.3.0
07. KORG Prophecy v1.1.0
08. KORG TRITON Extreme v1.0.5
09. KORG TRITON v1.3.7
10. KORG ARP Odyssey v1.3.0

System Requirement
Windows 7 | 8 | 8.1 | 10 | 11 [64-bit]

Via Torrent
KORG - Legacy Collection 3

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.