Double Bang Music - Plugged (KONTAKT)

Plugged is a Library for Kontakt 5, which will be useful for every Trap producer. Inspired by all the sounds you here in 808 Mafia, Future, Metro Boomin, ASAP Rocky and more… The library includes of 20 construction kits (No Name, Valhalla, Flex Gang, Retribution), which are easy to switch in menu.

Best of all, these Construction Kits are 100% Royalty Free, meaning you can use them in personal or commercial compositions at no extra cost.

If you have purchased all the kits included in the library you will receive this for free.

Product Details
  • 243 Loops
  • Includes Construction Kits in Library (No Name, Valhalla, Flex Gang, Retribution)
  • Must Have NI Kontakt 5.6.5 or Higher
  • Over 1,3 GB of content
  • 100% Royalty-Free
  • Tempo-Labelled
  • 473 Total Files

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.