Native Instruments Reaktor 6 v6.0.1

Reaktor 6 is an advanced instrument toolkit for deep sound experimentation and exploration for sound designers, artists, and instrument builders. It allows user to create samplers, custom synths, creating elaborate modular synth patches, effects, complete instruments, and sound design tools experiment. Native Instruments Reaktor 6 comes with large numbers of factory instrument which loaded with presets, dozensof blocks including filters, effects, oscillators, modulators, and sequencers; user alaso able to download thousands of free instruments in the user library.

Reaktor 6 makes advanced sonic experimentation more accessible than ever. Primary and Core Macro libraries are refined for ease of use with new categories and intuitive folder structure. Workflows are now more efficient thanks to a modernized interface, improved structure editing, and a revised property and navigation. Plus, new features like Table Framework, Bundles, and Scoped Buses unlock a new level of power to REAKTOR builders.

Introducing Blocks
Blocks is a new framework that turns REAKTOR 6 into a fully-equipped, rack-style modular synth. Over 30 Blocks – including oscillators, filters, effects, modulators, and sequencers – come with REAKTOR 6. Among these Blocks are components from acclaimed NI synths such as ROUNDS and MONARK – all you need to start creating elaborate modular synth patches.

Whats New
  • Introduces the player version for Reaktor 6
  • Fixes a crash bug with AU component in Digital Performer 9
  • Fixes a bug in the table framework, which could cause crashes on snapshot switching
  • Fixes bugs in the core macro library (Oscillators and LFO)
Minimum Requirements
  • Windows 7/8/8.1/10 (32-bit/64-bit)
  • 3 GHz multi-core processor
  • 4 GB RAM
  • 5 GB disk space
  • Additional disk space for library

Share this

Related Posts

Next Post »

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.